Joy to the world

‘I suffered because of a woman. I came for her from Surgut and she took all my money. Bitch.’ – told me a man at the bus stop today.

People in Tobolsk are talkative. You greet a waitress in the cafe and she starts telling you the weather forecast for tmrw.

The topic of the weather is the most favorite here.

‘It was -18C in Tumen and when I come here it’s -35!’ -the lady announces loudly right from the doorstep of the cafe.

Only kids are all smiley enjoying the ice slides.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

